?

Find your local roofs, walkway, balcony and terrace Business Development Manager

Do you have an upcoming roof, walkway, balcony or terrace project? Our team of nationwide Business Development Managers are available to help you.

No Photo Icon
Vacant
 
Regions: Cheshire, Cumbria, Durham, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire
Will Croxford
Will Croxford
Business Development Manager
 
Telephone
07808 761341
Email
will.croxford@triflex.co.uk
 
Regions: Derbyshire, Isle of Man, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, North Wales, Nottinghamshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire
Craig Huxley
Craig Huxley
Business Development Manager
 
Telephone
07595 568911
Email
craig.huxley@triflex.co.uk
 
Regions: Bristol, Channel Islands, Cornwall, Dorset, Devon, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Somerset, South Wales, Wiltshire
Peter Barber
Peter Barber
Business Development Manager
 
Telephone
07811 830177
Email
peter.barber@triflex.co.uk
 
Regions: Essex, Norfolk, Hertfordshire, Suffolk
Alex Barlett
Alex Bartlett
Business Development Manager
 
Telephone
07968 429122
Email
alex.bartlett@triflex.co.uk
 
Regions: Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Oxfordshire
Simon smith
Simon Smith
Business Development Manager
 
Telephone
07730 522560
Email
simon.smith@triflex.co.uk
 
Regions: East Sussex, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Surrey, West Suss
Andrew Stewart
Andrew Stewart
Business Development Manager
 
Telephone
07811 830174
Email
andrew.stewart@triflex.co.uk
 
Regions: Northern Ireland, Ireland
Tony mills
Tony Mills
Sales Director
 
Telephone
07540 902720
Email
tony.mills@triflex.co.uk
Alan Galloway
Alan Galloway
Regional Sales Manager
 
Telephone
07739 325926
Email
alan.galloway@triflex.co.uk
Sam Berkerley-hill
Sam Berkeley-Hill
Strategic Account Manager (South East)
 
Telephone
07973 787603
Email
sam.berkeley-hill@triflex.co.uk